Bike / Pedestrian Committee

-A A +A




(845) 255-4084


PO Box 550
1 Clearwater Rd.
New Paltz, NY 12561
United States

Board Members

Name Title
Peter Kaufman Chair and SUNY Member
Daniel Lipson Acting Chair and SUNY member
Judy Mage Village Member
Justin Myers Village Member
Amelia Rose Town Member
Pamela St John Town Member
Daniel Torres
William Murray Village Board Liaison
David Brownstein Town Board Liaison
Syndicate content