Community Preservation Plan Task Force

  • Cover Art
    Cover Art by Matt Maley
  • Oxbow
    Photo by Bob Fagan

The Task Force has developed a Community Preservation Plan that combines and updates the Town's plans for the protection of open space, water resources, farmland, wildlife habitat, and historic sites and buildings. The Plan will be a tool to guide open space and historic preservation activities in the future.

You can reach the Task Force via email at [email protected].

Task Force Members

Ingrid Haeckel
Cara Lee
John Orfitelli
John Gotto
Susan DeMark
Matt Maley
Julie Seyfert-Lillis
Neil Bettez
Lynn Bowdery
Ted Fink
Mike Knutson