Environmental Conservation Board

-A A +A

Meeting Information

When: The 1st Tuesday of each Month
Where: New Paltz Community Center
Time: 7:30 PM


Meetings at 3 Veterans Dr.
Mailing address PO Box 550
1 Clearwater Rd.
New Paltz, NY 12561
United States

Meetings are held at the New Paltz Community Center located at 3 Veteran's Dr., New Paltz

Board Members

Name Title
Laura Deney Co-Chair
Ingrid Haeckel Co-Chair
Michael Domitrovits Member
Jim Littlefoot Member and Ulster County Environmental Management Council Representative
Michael Merriman Member
Andrew Ashton Member
Noel Russ Member
Open Position Member
Open Position Member
Unassigned Position Planning Board Liaison
Jeanne DeTar Secretary
Daniel Torres Town Board Liaison
Syndicate content