The Town of New Paltz has openings on various Boards, Commissions and Committees. Click here for more information.

-A A +A

Updated 8/19/19

The Town of New Paltz has openings on the following Boards, Commissions and Committees:

Bike-Pedestrian Committee http://www.townofnewpaltz.org/bike-pedestrian-committee

Clean Water Open Space Preservation Commission http://www.townofnewpaltz.org/clean-water-and-open-space-preservation-commission

Environmental Conservation Board http://www.townofnewpaltz.org/environmental-conservation-board

Historic Preservation Commission http://www.townofnewpaltz.org/historic-preservation-commission

Police Citizens' Advisory Committee http://www.townofnewpaltz.org/police-citizens-advisory-committee

Public Access Committee http://www.townofnewpaltz.org/television-public-access

Recreation Committee http://www.townofnewpaltz.org/recreation-committee

Zoning Board of Appeals http://www.townofnewpaltz.org/zoning-board

Anyone interested in volunteering is asked to submit a letter of interest and a resume to assistant@townofnewpaltz.org or mail to the Supervisor’s office, Town of New Paltz, PO Box 550, New Paltz, NY  12561.