The Town of New Paltz has openings on various Boards, Commissions and Committees. Click here for more information.

-A A +A

Updated 1/19/18

The Town of New Paltz has openings on the following Boards, Commissions and Committees:

Bike-Pedestrian Committee http://www.townofnewpaltz.org/bike-pedestrian-committee

Clean Water Open Space Protection Commission http://www.townofnewpaltz.org/clean-water-and-open-space-protection-commission

Community Improvement Team (CIT) http://www.townofnewpaltz.org/community-improvement-team

Environmental Conservation Board (EnCB) http://www.townofnewpaltz.org/environmental-conservation-board

Public Access Committee http://www.townofnewpaltz.org/television-public-access

Recreation Committee http://www.townofnewpaltz.org/recreation-committee

Transportation Implementation Committee (TIC) http://www.townofnewpaltz.org/transportation-implementation-committee

Anyone interested in volunteering is asked to submit a letter of interest and a resume to assistant@townofnewpaltz.org or mail to the Supervisor’s office, Town of New Paltz, PO Box 550, New Paltz, NY  12561.